Skip to content

A Grateful Newbie

April 4, 2012

There are so many things that I want to learn about Google Places Optimization service. Currently, I am building a business and setting up a website for this business. I know nothing about creating websites and all that technical stuff. I am just concerned about the profit and my stocks. One friend told me that I need to learn about SEO or search engine optimization. This will help my website get a high ranking when it comes to the big search engines. It makes a lot of sense to me why I am quite interested to learn Google Places. How will people find me if I am not visible on the web?

People from the same town can actually buy my products if they see me on the first page when they search for green products or green items. I love that idea. What I need to do is to get all the resources that I can get, especially those that are free. I searched for free online courses on SEO and Google Places Optimization and I am really excited to learn about these things because I know that they will help me get more profit from my business. It’s a good thing that I have friends who I can consider as experts on these stuffs since I always turn to them if I have questions. I am grateful that they are very generous in sharing their knowledge with me knowing that I know practically nothing about building websites and the other technical stuff that go with it. I know that there are so many things that I still need to learn but I am so glad that the internet, and my friends, have all the information that I need.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

